About IndieFly

Please enjoy our demos below! Everything you can listen to or watch here shows you what you can expect from us live!

It's also worth keeping an eye on our Facebook and Instagram via the links at the bottom of the page, where we'll share any footage taken at our gigs (and you'll find news of forthcoming public gigs, which are usually free entry).

Video Description for Accessibility: the video below is a looped 20 second teaser video showing people singing, dancing and clapping along to the band with flashes of instruments being played. The audio is muted but can be triggered to play.

Live Demo Clips

Below are various live recordings:

Sex on Fire (Kings of Leon)

Dakota (Stereophonics)

The Day We caught the Train (Ocean Colour Scene)

Alright (Supergrass)

Last Nite (The Strokes)

Last Nite (The Strokes)

She's Electric (Oasis)

You Get What You Give (New Radicals)

Live Video

Live Stream Highlights

Thanks to The Empire in Rochdale, for live streaming some of our first set there in March 2022. Here are a few clips from that stream, which can be found in full on their Facebook page.

Video Description for Accessibility: the video below is a live stream of the band on stage in a music venue filmed on a webcam set high in the venue. There are five musicians on stage: Emma singing lead vocals and playing acoustic guitar; Adam playing lead guitar on seafoam green fender electric guitar; Craig playing gloss black baby grand piano with white synth on top; Moxy playing bass and singing and Dave on drums and singing. The band are all standing except for Craig, who sits at the piano.